www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website


Nigeria
Multidox .:.:. Forum


Home | Nigeria | Subscribe

Posted by Ike Okoye on August 02, 2009 at 14:44:07:

A lot of people have been receiving text on their mtn phone informing them that they have won some fantastic prizes from mtn in relation to the FIFA game which is ongoing. The mtn subscribers now are askes to visit the site www.mtnfifagame.com to confirm their winnings.

Beware, it is a fraudulent site and you should not waste your time going to the website for any winnings. MTN has said times without number that these scams aboung and it does not send text messages to people concerning winnings. To confirm any of your winnings, it is better to check the official mtnonline.com site for publications or call the official mtn customer service number.
The scam site would only seek to collect personal information of people in the public and use it to defraud them.
If even you are an actual winner in the mtn fifa game, don't put in your phone number or other details on the site as it can be compromised.



Follow Ups:
  1. Re: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website

    Posted by Sola on August 04, 2009 at 14:47:46:
    In Reply to: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website posted by Ike Okoye on August 02, 2009 at 14:44:07:

    I received a text today about my winning of N1m and a trip to SA. How do i claim my prize?


  2. Re: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website

    Posted by Ejiro Ukaobassi on August 04, 2009 at 14:49:39:
    In Reply to: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website posted by Ike Okoye on August 02, 2009 at 14:44:07:

    My code is 462070, i want to know what next to do. I have been trying to go to the site since


  3. Re: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website

    Posted by Felix on August 04, 2009 at 14:53:19:
    In Reply to: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website posted by Ike Okoye on August 02, 2009 at 14:44:07:

    You guys should know that it is not true. It is all these 419 guys tryng to dupe you. Don't go to www.mtnfifagame.com for claiming any winnings. Firstly, you did not participate in the lottery so why are you believing that you won. Even if you did play the game, MTN will not direct you to www.mtnfifagame.com to claim any prize. If you want to confirm your winnings, they would tell you to go to www.mtnonline.com or their friendship center or maybe a text from 0803 - which is a special mtn number. So beware of this scam, it is not true.


  4. Re: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website

    Posted by Faze on August 05, 2009 at 05:04:50:
    In Reply to: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website posted by Ike Okoye on August 02, 2009 at 14:44:07:

    Y a people so foolish like dis?xpectially d readers.shee dey didn't hear dat d only mtn website,i mean mtn homepage is www.mtnonline.com.anyway if u like put urself into trouble by sendn ur account number.to hell with d 419 guys.


    Send me a message: yim


  5. Re: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website

    Posted by chima oris on August 05, 2009 at 06:12:33:
    In Reply to: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website posted by Ike Okoye on August 02, 2009 at 14:44:07:

    message sent to my phone telling me i have won 1000000.00.how true is it?


  6. Re: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website

    Posted by James on August 17, 2010 at 13:23:37:
    In Reply to: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website posted by Ike Okoye on August 02, 2009 at 14:44:07:

    Who win the fifaworld cup


  7. Re: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website

    Posted by Osita on August 17, 2010 at 13:23:37:
    In Reply to: www.mtnfifagame.com - About the MTN FIFA GAME website posted by Ike Okoye on August 02, 2009 at 14:44:07:

    It was Spain that won the 2010 South African world cup



Post a Followup

Required fields are Name, Subject and Message.


Name:

Email:

Subject:

Message:

Video:

Optional Image URL:

Optional Image URL(2):

Yahoo messenger id:

Website( e.g. http://www.multidox.net)

Website title: